Staff

Staff

     Ron Baker | Lead Pastor | ron@fcnchurch.com

   Tiffany Byl | Children’s Director | tiffany@fcnchurch.com

     Desiree Baker | Creative Arts Director | desiree@fcnchurch.com

     Luke Holst | Music Director | luke@fcnchurch.com

     Lauren Leyenaar | Administrator | lauren@fcnchurch.com

    Anthony Vander Laan | Community Pastor | Anthony@fcnchurch.com

Service Times
Church Office
35-1828 Blue Heron Dr.
London, ON N6H 0B7
Contact Information
Tel: 519-518-1501
Email: info@fcnchurch.com